2018-2019 GREEN ALL SPORTS BOOSTER CLUB

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President - Crissy Norris - chefcrissy@gmail.com

President Elect - Lynn Veney - lynn.veney@gmail.com

First Vice President - Traci Davis - traci.d.davis@sbcglobal.net

Second Vice President - Polly Dias - pdias6328@gmail.com

Treasurer - Frank Micale - fjmicale@aol.com

Secretary - Tami Pallotta - pallotta@mail.com

Trustee - Joe Bologa - Jabologa@msn.com

Trustee - Matthew Harrelson - harrelsm@hudson.k12.oh.us

Trustee - Amy Hopkins - ahopkins@firstenergycorp.com

Trustee - Tammie Langovsky - kellog34@gmail.com

Trustee - Kirk Norris - kknorris@yahoo.com

Trustee - Jeremy Brueck - jsbrueck@gmail.com

GHS Athletic Director - Erich Muzi - muzierich@greenlocalschools.org

GMS Athletic Director - Eric Brock - brockeric@greenlocalschools.org

 

2017-2018 GREEN ALL SPORTS BOOSTER CLUB

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President - Sandy Montgomery - montgomerysstt@yahoo.com

President Elect - Crissy Norris - chefcrissy@gmail.com

First Vice President - Ed Pearce - epearce22@aol.com

Second Vice President - Joe Conjerti - jconjerti@aol.com

Treasurer - Frank Micale - fjmicale@aol.com

Secretary - Debra Malone - kydecial@gmail.com

Trustee - Tami Pallotta - pallotta@mail.com

Trustee - Lisa Mastriano - lisamastriano@sbcglobal.net

Trustee - Lynn Veney - lynn.veney@gmail.com

Trustee - Traci Davis - traci.d.davis@sbcglobal.net

Trustee - Polly Dias - pdias@barrington-carpet.com